Realty-Advisors Carolina Agents

Linda Baer

Helvey-PooleReferral Specialist
Phone: 864.962.8444
Email: lbaer5@aol.com

 


Jason Boozer

REALTOR®
Phone: 864.414.8008
Email: jboozer@charter.net
Website: http://www.jasonboozer.com/

 


Todd Demianych

Broker Associate / REALTOR®
Licensed in Georgia & South Carolina
Cell: 864.356.4197
Email: todd@upstatetodd.com
Website: http://www.upstatetodd.com

 

 


Chris Dickinson

REALTOR®
Phone: 757.788.9767
Email: chris@purchasegreenvillehomes.com
Website: www.purchasegreenvillehomes.com

 


Emiliya Dimitrova

REALTOR®
Phone: 954.218.8034
Email: edimitrova@realty-advisors.com

 


Mark King

REALTOR®
Phone: 864.979.3552
Email: markking76@gmail.com

 

 


Brook Kramm

REALTOR®
Phone: 864.551-1485
Email: brook@brookkramm.com

 

 


Chauncelynn H. Locklear

Broker Associate / REALTOR®
Phone: 
864.275.6351
Fax: 866.710.3628
Email: RealtorChauncelynn@gmail.com

 

 

Leroy Locklear

REALTOR®
Email: lnlocklear@yahoo.com
Cell: 864.363.7276
Fax: 866.710.3628

 

 

Chelsi Lyons

REALTOR®
Phone: 303.478.2636
Email: chelsi.lyons77@gmail.com


Dana Mathewes

realty-advisors-smallREALTOR®
Phone: 864.270.4722
Email: dmathewes77@gmail.com

 


Will Pouch

Will-PouchReferral Specialist
Phone:
864.915.1235
Fax: 866.232.0409
Email: will.pouch@gmail.com
 
 

Shirlee Schuster

REALTOR®
Phone: 864.663.7176
Email: sschuster114@yahoo.com


Brad Spink

Littlefield,ShirleyREALTOR®
Phone: 864.580.9919
Email: thespinkgroup@gmail.com
Website: www.thespinkgroup.com

 


Michael Vallely

Vallely-MichaelReferral Specialist
Phone: 864.395.0804
Fax:
866.373.1778
Email:
greenvillemichael@gmail.com

 


Don Wessel

Don-Wessel-Greenville-SC-Buyers-AgentExclusive Buyers Agent / REALTOR®
Phone: 864.335.8490
Email: donwessel@gmail.com
Website: www.wesselrealestate.com

 


Realty-Advisors Agents